Human Normal PB CD19+ B Cells

cd3 pan t cells in tubes

HUMAN NORMAL PB CD19+ B CELLS

B Cells express CD19 from very early stages, the expression is only lost upon maturation into plasma cells. After maturing, the B cells migrate to secondary lymphatic organs and are subsequently activated directly by an antigen or through an antigen presenting cell. At this point, they either become memory B cells or plasma B cells. Each B cell gives rise to a single species of antibody.

PPA's Human Normal Peripheral Blood CD19+ B cells are isolated from peripheral blood mononuclear cells by either positive or negative immunomagnetic selection, depending upon your needs. All peripheral blood is collected from fully consented IRB approved donors that test negative for HIV, HBV, and HCV.

Contact Us: Mon-Fri EST 8:30am-PST 5:30pm
+1 423-389-9695 
   Contact Us
Catalog #NameUnitPriceAction
15-00041Fresh/Untouched Normal PB CD19+ B Cells 10 million Custom-Request More Information Inquiry
15-00042Frozen/Untouched Normal PB CD19+ B Cells 10 million/vial Custom-Request More Information Inquiry

Disclaimer

Products sold or distributed by Physicians Plasma Alliance or PPA Research Group are intended and labeled for "Research Use Only" and are never to be used in humans, human trials or used in a manner inconsistent with "Research Use Only" labeling.

Customers' review

37 reviews 0.14 out of 5 stars
0.14/5 Rating 37 customer reviews
5 stars 1 2 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

37 reviews for Human Normal PB CD19+ B Cells

  1. Prokes@gmail.com

    Best view i have ever seen !https://www.google.com.vn/url?q=https://www.songmanhits.com

  2. Giannecchini@gmail.com

    I have never seen this view !http://register.scotland.org/Subscribe/WidgetSignup?url=https://www.songmanhits.com

  3. ltfdjpo@outlook.com

    http://www.g7x0d0s277nxt71u9q6lt29s1495msfqs.org/ Human Normal PB CD19 B Cells | PPA - Quality Primary Cells Enhancing Your Research ahrffmgbtn hrffmgbtn http://www.g7x0d0s277nxt71u9q6lt29s1495msfqs.org/ [url=http://www.g7x0d0s277nxt71u9q6lt29s1495msfqs.org/]uhrffmgbtn[/url]

  4. Casuse@gmail.com

    Awesome post.Much thanks again. Great.https://www.secrettantric.com/

  5. Cerbone@gmail.com

    Im 13 and i really want to start a blog?https://www.instagram.com/katekdesigns

  6. Quintyne62848@gmail.com

    Whoever the heart loves she is the beauty.http://images.google.com.do/url?q=https://sites.google.com/view/dumpsterrentalaustin2021/home

  7. Bisaillon@gmail.com

    I want to start a blog written by a fictitious character commenting on politics, current events, news etc..How?.https://ask-cloudkicker.tumblr.com/

  8. Manion@gmail.com

    I'm looking to find out as much about the online surfing community as I can. Can anyone recommend their favorite blogs, twitter handles, or sites that you find most comprehensive? Which ones are most popular? Thanks!.https://bookeworm94.tumblr.com/

  9. Fellars@gmail.com

    This is something New !https://www.advanceddirectory.org

  10. Bala@yahoo.com

    Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.http://amazing-list79244.review-blogger.com/20366988/the-electrical-contractor-case-study-you-ll-never-forget

  11. Haskamp@gmail.com

    This is something New !https://mikaplay88.com

  12. Heskett@gmail.com

    Best view i have ever seen !https://warrantnavi.net

  13. Charlie@yahoo.com

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!http://news.tennesseeheadlines.com/story/293774/ace-contractors-plumbers-handles-all-local-plumbing-service-needs-in-san-diego.html

  14. Ghrist@gmail.com

    How do you start a blog? How do you get your own blog site or page?https://www.linkedin.com/in/kmkowalsky/

  15. LucienneAlexandra36787@gmail.com

    Appreciate it. A good amount of data!act essay help writing a thesis statement professional dissertation writing servicehttp://www.X7wFVYZgcs.com/X7wFVYZgcs

  16. Zachar@yahoo.com

    When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!https://google.im/url?q=https://getpocket.com/@rapidelectric322

  17. Petruso@yahoo.com

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.http://google.gg/url?q=https://goo.gl/maps/25riD9ACC2h8n2P7A

  18. Esmiol@yahoo.com

    fantastic points altogether, you just received a emblem new reader. What might you suggest about your submit that you simply made a few days in the past? Any positive?http://google.sh/url?q=http://www.survivalthinktank.com/2010/07/improvised-urban-survival-air.html

  19. Zwiefelhofer@yahoo.com

    Currently it appears like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?https://google.no/url?q=https://goo.gl/maps/Na7YESqMmtnjGadt14

  20. Colmenero@yahoo.com

    I am not sure where you're getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.https://cse.google.tl/url?q=https://rapid-electric.webnode.com/

  21. Brownlee@airmaxx.com

    I've been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks , I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?https://BobJohnsonblog398.com/

  22. Javers@yahoo.com

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!https://maps.google.com.mm/url?q=https://cli.re/1kM82r

  23. Rochlin@yahoo.com

    Greetings from Idaho! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site!https://cli.re/mqoMWb

  24. Bays@yahoo.com

    We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome site!https://cli.re/A3DAWd

  25. Hake@yahoo.com

    Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!…https://www.google.mv/url?q=https://g.page/rapid-electric-san-diego?share

  26. Levreau@airmaxx.com

    There's noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure good factors in features also.https://BobJohnsonblog398.com/

  27. Jestes@yahoo.com

    I was very happy to discover this great site. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to check out new things in your site.https://twitter.com/straininfoonli1/status/1301391079841894401

  28. Jeanes@yahoo.com

    It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people about this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thankshttps://twitter.com/straininfoonli1/status/1299941485446602752

  29. 75713JedKamens@gmail.com

    win money games freehttps://ref.moneyguru.co/halounet

  30. Cardenal@yahoo.com

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day. It will always be helpful to read through content from other writers and practice a little something from their sites.https://twitter.com/straininfoonli1/status/1299346335473242118

  31. Danielovich23975@gmail.com

    A soft answer turneth away wrath.http://www.linkprotegido.biz/download/?link=https://www.rubbish-inc.com?dumpster-rental

  32. Lupercio70024@gmail.com

    An Englishmans home is his castle.http://www.diigo.com/community/site/https://dumpster-rental.s3.amazonaws.com/dumpster+rental+Austin.html

  33. Muszynski7018@gmail.com

    Be happy while youre living for youre a long time dead.https://maps.google.com.do/url?q=https://dumpster-rental.s3.amazonaws.com/dumpster-rentals.html

  34. Battino8322@gmail.com

    Dont dance on a volcano.https://images.google.sm/url?q=https://www.residentialdemolitionaustin.com/?residential-demolition-austin

  35. Soloman12690@gmail.com

    If you steal something small you are a petty thief but if you steal millions you are a gentleman of society.http://google.jo/url?q=https://www.residentialdemolitionaustin.com/

  36. Haye66437@gmail.com

    The bigger they are the harder they fall.http://digg.com/search?q=site:austindemolitioncompany.com

  37. john.lev@outlook.com
    5 out of 5

    Sr. Scientist Really like the quality in terms of cell viability and cell number after thaw. Super customer services too!

Add a review

Product Categories:
Human Peripheral Blood Mononuclear Cells, Human PBMC, Isolated Human Primary Cell Products
Product Format:
Fresh, Frozen
Disclaimer:
PPA’s products are intended for research use only and not for direct therapeutic or diagnostic use in human or animals, or for further manufacturing of therapeutic products or devices.
No Protocols and COA available.